Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Forsaken, the latest western drama movie directed by Jon Cassar based on a script by Brad Mirman and starring Kiefer Sutherland, Demi Moore, Brian Cox, Donald Sutherland, Michael Wincott, and Aaron Poole:

Forsaken Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jonathan Goldsmith.
1. Forsaken (Opening Titles)
2. Grave, Field and Town
3. The Clearing
4. The Promise / To Town
5. Mary Alice
6. A Good Man / Only a Matter of Time
7. Bleeding Out / William
8. The Red Ribbon
9. Sorry for Your Loss
10. The Beating
11. Fox in the Henhouse
12. Church
13. Tell Me You Don’ t Love Her
14. A Change of Heart
15. The Reverend
16. What I Know How to Do
17. Showdown
18. McCurdy
19. Redemption
Forsaken Song - Forsaken Music - Forsaken Soundtrack - Forsaken Score

Plot Synopsis:
In 1872, JOHN HENRY CLAYTON (Kiefer Sutherland) retires as a gunfighter and returns to his hometown of Fowler, Wyoming in hope of repairing his relationship with his estranged father, REVEREND CLAYTON (Donald Sutherland). However, he soon learns that the town is in turmoil, as the railroad will be coming through the area and a criminal gang is terrorizing ranchers who refuse to sell their land. John Henry is the only one who can stop them, but his father does not want his son to return to a life of violence.

The movie soundtrack of Forsaken will be released on March 15, 2016 by .

Leave a Reply