Endless Love

The official track list of the soundtrack of Endless Love, the upcoming romantic drama movie written and directed by Shana Feste and starring Alex Pettyfer and Gabriella Wilde, has been revealed by Warner Bros Records:

Endless Love Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Pumpin Blood – NONONO
2. Don’t Find Another Love – Tegan And Sara
3. All Our Endless Love – The Bird and The Bee featuring Matt Berninger
4. I Know It’s You – Guards
5. All Of Me – Tanlines
6. Go Outside – Cults
7. Right Action – Franz Ferdinand
8. Crickets – Drop City Yacht Club
9. Peaches – In The Valley Below
10. Leading Me Now – The Tallest Man On Earth
11. Surround You – Echosmith
12. Ends of the Earth – Lord Huron
13. Endless Love Suite – Christophe Beck
14. Pumpin Blood (The Jane Doze Remix) (Bonus Track) – NONONO
Endless Love Song - Endless Love Music - Endless Love Soundtrack - Endless Love Score

Plot Synopsis:
The story of a privileged girl and a charismatic boy whose instant desire sparks a love affair made only more reckless by parents trying to keep them apart.

The soundtrack of Endless Love will be released on February 11, 2014.

Leave a Reply