Cuban Fury

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Cuban Fury, the upcoming comedy movie directed by James Griffiths and starring Nick Frost, Rashida Jones, Chris O’Dowd, and Olivia Colman:

Cuban Fury Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Mambo Gozon – Tito Puente And His Orchestra
2. I Believe In Miracles – Sunlightsquare
3. Amor Internacional – Doble Filo
4. Lupita – His Afro Percussion, Nico Gomez
5. Aguanile – Marc Anthony
6. Get It Together – Daniel Pemberton
7. Arroz Con Pollo – Ogguere, Gilles Peterson’ s Havana Cultura Band
8. Finding The Fury – Daniel Pemberton
9. Machito Forever – Tito Puente
10. Abre Que Voy – Miguel Enriquez
11. Descarga – Gerardo Frisina
12. Breakin’ Down (Sugar Samba) – Sunlightsquare
13. Bonito y Sabroso – Oscar D’ Leon
14. Que Cosa Tiene La Vida – Juan Formell, Los Van Van
15. La Banda – Spanish Harlem Orchestra
Cuban Fury Song - Cuban Fury Music - Cuban Fury Soundtrack - Cuban Fury Score

Plot Synopsis:
Beneath Bruce Garrett’s shabby, overweight exterior, the passionate beating heart of a salsa king lays dormant. Only one woman can reignite his Latin fire. Spotlight hits, sweat drips, heels click – Nick Frost IS Cuban Fury.

The soundtrack of Cuban Fury will be released on February 17, 2014.

Leave a Reply