Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Dunkirk, the upcoming epic action war drama thriller movie written and directed by Christopher Nolan and starring Kenneth Branagh, Cillian Murphy, Tom Hardy, Mark Rylance, James D’Arcy, Harry Styles, Kevin Guthrie, Aneurin Barnard, Fionn Whitehead, Barry Keoghan, Elliott Tittensor, Jack Lowden, and Adam Long:

Dunkirk Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Hans Zimmer.
1. The Mole
2. We Need Our Army Back
3. Shivering Soldier
4. Supermarine
5. The Tide
6. Regimental Brothers
7. Impulse
8. Home
9. The Oil
10. Variation 15 (Dunkirk)
11. End Titles
Dunkirk Song - Dunkirk Music - Dunkirk Soundtrack - Dunkirk Score

Plot Synopsis:
Allied soldiers from the British Empire, Belgium and France are surrounded by the German army on the beaches on Dunkirk and evacuate it in Operation Dynamo between 26 May and 4 June 1940 during World War II.

The movie soundtrack of Dunkirk will be released on July 21, 2017 by WaterTower Music.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply