Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Dredd, the latest remake of Judge Dredd directed by Pete Travis and starring Karl Urban in the lead role:

Dredd Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composed by Paul Leonard-Morgan.
1. She’s A Pass
2. Mega City One
3. The Plan
4. The Rise Of Ma-Ma
5. Anderson’s Theme
6. Lockdown
7. Cornered
8. Kay Escapes
9. Mini-Guns
10. Undefined Space
11. Bad Judges
12. Judgment Time
13. Hiding Out
14. Order In The Chaos
15. Slo-Mo
16. Taking Over Peach Trees
17. It’s All A Deep End
18. Judge, Jury And Executioner
19. Any Last Requests?
20. You Look Ready
21. Ma-Ma’s Requiem
22. Apocalyptic Wasteland
Dredd Song - Dredd Music - Dredd Soundtrack - Dredd Score

Listen below to samples of the songs of the soundtrack of Dredd:

The movie soundtrack of Dredd will be digitally released on November 3, 2012.

Leave a Reply