Don Jon

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Don Jon, the comedy movie written and directed by Joseph Gordon-Levitt:

Don Jon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Nathan Johnson .
1. Theme From Don Jon
2. Don Jon’s Addiction
3. A Few Of My (Favorite) Things
4. Random Vs. Porn
5. My Ride
6. Downsides
7. The First Date
8. Special Someone
9. The First Kiss
10. Facebook Stalker
11. The First Night
12. Barbra Vs. Porn
13. Porn On-The-Go
14. Jersey Waltz
15. The Dinner Date
16. A Record-Breaking Day
17. Nightschool
18. Cold Turkey
19. Lost Together
20. Theme From Don Jon (Acoustic Guitar)
Don Jon Song - Don Jon Music - Don Jon Soundtrack - Don Jon Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A New Jersey guy (Joseph Gordon-Levitt) dedicated to his family, friends, and church, develops unrealistic expectations from watching porn and works to find happiness and intimacy with his potential true love (Scarlett Johansson).”

The movie soundtrack of Don Jon will be released on October 8, 2013.

Leave a Reply