Curse of Chucky

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Curse of Chucky, the horror thriller movie written and directed by Don Mancini and starring Fiona Dourif, Brennan Elliott, and A Martinez, with Brad Dourif lending his voice to Chucky:

Curse of Chucky Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joseph LoDuca.
1. Main Title (Chucky Theme)
2. Special Delivery
3. Screams In the Night / Quite Enough Pity
4. Kitchen Prep / Round Table
5. Too Much Oregano
6. Suddenly Seeking Chucky
7. Up Elevator / Coming / Can’ t Feel a Thing
8. Only a Storm / You Should Be
9. Unsolved
10. No Time For Games
11. Sunflowers In the Attic
12. The Curse
13. Slo-Mo Escape
14. Silenced
15. Some Assembly Required / The Haunted
16. Fiend of the Family / Last One Standing
17. Framed
18. Under His Spell
19. Curse of Chucky End Titles
Curse of Chucky Song - Curse of Chucky Music - Curse of Chucky Soundtrack - Curse of Chucky Score

Plot Synopsis:
“After her mother’s mysterious death, Nica (Fiona Dourif) begins to suspect that the talking, red-haired doll her visiting niece has been playing with may be the key to recent bloodshed and chaos.”

The movie soundtrack of Curse of Chucky is already available on iTunes.

Leave a Reply