Collateral Beauty

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Collateral Beauty, the upcoming drama movie directed by David Frankel and starring Will Smith:

Collateral Beauty Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Theodore Shapiro.
1. Introducing Howard Inlet
2. The Dream and the Letters
3. Oncoming Traffic
4. Whit Follows Amy
5. Death Visits Howard
6. Whit’s Plan
7. Grief Group
8. Time Visit #1
9. The War Is Over
10. Love Visit #1
11. Like Being in the Movies
12. Collateral Beauty
13. Whit and Amy/Time Visit #2
14. Death Rides the F Train
15. Love Visit #2
16. Boardroom
17. Leaving the Boardroom
18. Blink of an Eye
19. They Go Through You
20. Simon Pays Brigitte
21. Olivia
22. The Bridge
23. Let’s Hurt Tonight (Collateral Beauty Mix) – One Republic
Collateral Beauty Song - Collateral Beauty Music - Collateral Beauty Soundtrack - Collateral Beauty Score

Plot Synopsis:
When a successful New York ad executive (Will Smith) suffers a personal tragedy and retreats from life, his friends devise a drastic plan to reach him before he loses everything. Pushing him to the very edge, they force him to confront the truth in surprising and profoundly human ways. From Oscar-winning director David Frankel, this thought-provoking drama explores how even the deepest loss can reveal moments of beauty, and how the constants of love, time and death interlock in a life fully lived.

The movie soundtrack of Collateral Beauty will be released on December 9, 2016 by WaterTower Music.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply