The official track list of the soundtrack of Chef, the upcoming drama comedy movie written and directed by Jon Favreau, has been revealed:

Chef Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. I Like It Like That – Pete Rodriguez
2. Lucky Man – Courtney John
3. A Message To You Rudy – Grant Phabao, The Lone Ranger and Carlton Livingston
4. Cavern – Liquid Liquid
5. C.R.E.A.M – El Michels Affair
6. Hung Over – The Martinis
7. Que Se Sepa – Roberto Roena
8. Ali Baba – Louie Ramirez
9. Homenaje Al Beny (Castellano Que Bueno Baila Usted) – Gente de Zona
10. Mi Swing Es Tropical – Quantic & Nickodemus feat. Tempo & The Candela Allstars
11. Bustin’ Loose – Rebirth Brass Band
12. Sexual Healing – The Hot 8 Brass Band
13. When My Train Pulls In (Live in Austin) – Gary Clark Jr.
14. West Coast Poplock – Ronnie Hudson And The Street People
15. Oye Como Va (Live at el Jefe) – Perico Hernandez
16. La Quimbumbia (Live at el Jefe) – Perico Hernandez
17. One Second Every Day – Lyle Workman
Chef Song - Chef Music - Chef Soundtrack - Chef Score

Thanks to Milan Records you may listen to two songs from the soundtrack of Chef:

Lyle Workman – One Second Every Day (Chef Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Chef – Oye Como Va

Plot Synopsis:
A chef who loses his restaurant job starts up a food truck in an effort to reclaim his creative promise, while piecing back together his estranged family.

The movie soundtrack of Chef will be released on May 6, 2014 by Milan Records.

One Response - “Chef”

  1. angdarling

    Loved it! Can’t get your version of ‘Sexual Healing’ out of my head.

Leave a Reply