Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Chappie, the upcoming science-fiction movie directed by Neill Blomkamp:

Chappie Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Hans Zimmer.
1. It’s a Dangerous City (2:09)
2. The Only Way Out of This (4:58)
3. Use Your Mind (4:04)
4. A Machine That Thinks and Feels (3:03)
5. Firmware Update (3:52)
6. Welcome To the Real World (3:52)
7. The Black Sheep (4:28)
8. Indestructible Robot Gangster #1 (3:11)
9. Breaking the Code (4:49)
10. Rudest Bad Boy In Joburg (2:41)
11. You Lied To Me (4:06)
12. Mayhem Downtown (3:57)
13. The Outside Is Temporary (3:09)
14. Never Break a Promise (7:43)
15. We Own This Sky (4:19)
16. Illest Gangsta On the Block (2:45)

Chappie Song - Chappie Music - Chappie Soundtrack - Chappie Score

Plot Synopsis:
Every child comes into the world full of promise, and none more so than Chappie: he is gifted, special, a prodigy. Like any child, Chappie will come under the influence of his surroundings – some good, some bad – and he will rely on his heart and soul to find his way in the world and become his own man. But there’s one thing that makes Chappie different from anyone else: he is a robot. The first robot with the ability to think and feel for himself. His life, his story, will change the way the world looks at robots and humans forever.

The movie soundtrack of Chappie will be released on March 10, 2015 by Varese Sarabande.

Leave a Reply