Begin Again

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Begin Again, the upcoming musical romantic drama comedy movie written and directed by John Carney and starring Keira Knightley, Mark Ruffalo, Adam Levine, Hailee Steinfeld, and Cee Lo Green:

Begin Again Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various Artists.
1. Lost Stars – Adam Levine
2. Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home – Keira Knightley
3. No One Else Like You – Adam Levine
4. Horny – CeeLo Green
5. Lost Stars – Keira Knightley
6. A Higher Place – Adam Levine
7. Like A Fool – Keira Knightley
8. Did It Ever Cross Your Mind (Demo Version) – Cessyl Orchestra
9. Women Of The World (Go On Strike!) – CeeLo Green
10. Coming Up Roses – Keira Knightley
11. Into The Trance – Cessyl Orchestra
12. A Step You Can’t Take Back – Keira Knightley
Deluxe Edition Bonus:
13. Lost Stars (Into The Night Mix) – Adam Levine
14. The Roof Is Broke (Demo Mix) – Cessyl Orchestra
15. Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home (Rooftop Mix) – Keira Knightley and Hailee Steinfeld
16. Intimidated By You – Cessyl Orchestra
Begin Again Song - Begin Again Music - Begin Again Soundtrack - Begin Again Score

Plot Synopsis:
A dejected music business executive (Mark Ruffalo) forms a bond with a young singer-songwriter (Keira Knightley) new to Manhattan.

The movie soundtrack of Begin Again will be released on July 1, 2014.

Leave a Reply