Avatar Movie SountrackYou may check below the track list of the Avatar soundtrack:

Avatar Soundtrack (Score & Theme Song) – Track-Listing
1. “You Don’t Dream In Cryo…” – James Horner
2. Jake Enters His Avatar World – James Horner
3. Pure Spirits Of The Forest – James Horner
4. The Bioluminescence Of The Night – James Horner
5. Becoming One Of “The People” Becoming One With Neytiri – James Horner
6. Climbing Up Iknimaya : The Path To Heaven” – James Horner
7. Jake’s First Flight – James Horner
8. Scorched Earth – James Horner
9. Quaritch – James Horner
10. The Destruction Of Hometree – James Horner
11. Shutting Down Grace’s Lab – James Horner
12. Gathering All The Na’vi Clans For Battle – James Horner
13. War – James Horner
14. I See You (Theme Song of Avatar) – Leona Lewis

Here’s the theme song of Avatar, “I See You” by Leona Lewis:


Great music video for avatar!

One Response - “Avatar”

  1. Mandar

    Great Music !!!!!
    I loved all the tracks !!!

Leave a Reply