Ava’s Possessions

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Ava’s Possessions, the latest horror mystery thriller movie written and directed by Jordan Galland and starring Louisa Krause, Jemima Kirke, Carol Kane, and Alysia Reiner, Deborah Rush, Whitney Able, William Sadler, Lou Taylor Pucci, and Dan Fogler:

Ava’s Possessions Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Score by Sean Lennon.
1. Demon Daughter (2:22)
2. Blame Beelzabub (2:46)
3. Spirit Possession Anonymous (1:55)
4. Ava’ s Awake (2:32)
5. Naphula’ s Theme (2:20)
6. Blood Stain Sonata (3:43)
7. Different Drum (4:15)
8. Abbadon the Annihilator (1:31)
9. Hazel’ S Waltz (1:29)
10. Demon Dinner (1:18)
11. Lach Mich Tot – A.A, Khan, Roger Baptist (3:42)
12. Lullaby For A Murder – Mary Ochers (1:51)
Ava's Possessions Song - Ava's Possessions Music - Ava's Possessions Soundtrack - Ava's Possessions Score

Plot Synopsis:
Ava (Louisa Krause) is recovering from demonic possession. With no memory of the past month, she is forced to attend a Spirit Possessions Anonymous support group. As Ava struggles to reconnect with her friends, get her job back, and figure out where the huge blood stain in her apartment came from, she is plagued by nightmarish visions–the demon is trying to come back.

The movie soundtrack of Ava’s Possessions was released by Chimera Music. It’s already available on Amazon.

Leave a Reply