Another Earth

Let’s take a look to the track list of the soundtrack of Another Earth, the upcoming science-fiction drama movie directed by Mark Cahill :

Another Earth Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Original music by Fall On your Sword
1. The First Time I Saw Jupiter
2. Bob the Robot
3. The Specialist; Am I Alone?
4. Naked On the Ice
5. Rhoda’s Theme
6. The House Theme
7. The End of the World
8. Rhoda’s Application
9. Making Contact
10. I Am Over There
11. Purdeep’s Theme
12. The Cosmonaut, The
13. The Specialist; Look At Ourselves
14. Sonatina In D Minor (Phaedon Papadopoulos)
15. Rhoda’s Theme; Running To John
16. Forgive
17. Love Theme
18. The Other You
19. The First Time I Saw Jupiter; End Titles
Another Earth Song - Another Earth Music - Another Earth Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of Another Earth will be released on July 19, 2011.

One Response - “Another Earth”

  1. Rebekah

    Hey the director’s name is Mike Cahill just letting you know : )

Leave a Reply