Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Anomalisa, the upcoming stop-motion animated drama movie directed by Charlie Kaufman and Duke Johnson:

Anomalisa Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Carter Burwell.
1. Overture
2. Welcome To The Fregoli
3. Cin Cin City
4. Another Person
5. None Of Them Are You
6. Fregoli Elevator
7. Lisa In His Room
8. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
9. Anomalisa
10. Cincinnati Sunrise
11. My Name Is Lawrence Gill
12. Breakfast With Lisa
13. Michael’s Speech
14. Goddess Of Heaven

Anomalisa Song - Anomalisa Music - Anomalisa Soundtrack - Anomalisa Score

A preview of a song from the soundtrack below:

None Of Them Are You by Carter Burwell – Anomalisa Soundtrack (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
Michael Stone, an author of books on the subject of customer service, struggles with his inability to connect to people. One night, while on a routine business trip, he meets a stranger who changes his world view.

The movie soundtrack of Anomalisa will be released on January 29, 2015.

Leave a Reply