Amazing Spider-Man

here’s the track list of the soundtrack of The Amazing Spider-Man, the upcoming Spider-Man movie directed by Marc Webb and starring Andrew Garfield:

Amazing Spider-Man Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by James Horner.
1 Main Title / Young Peter
2 Becoming Spider-man
3 Playing Basketball
4 Hunting For Information
5 The Briefcase
6 The Spider Room / Rumble In The Subway
7 Secrets
8 The Equation
9 The Ganali Device
10 Ben’s Death
11 Metamorphosis
12 Rooftop Kiss
13 The Bridge
14 Peter’s Suspicions
15 Making a Silk Trap
16 Lizard At School!
17 Saving New York
18 Oscorp Tower
19 “I Can’t See You Anymore”
20 Promises / Spiderman End Titles
Amazing Spider-Man Song - Amazing Spider-Man Music - Amazing Spider-Man Soundtrack - Amazing Spider-Man Film Score

Listen below to samples of the songs of the soundtrack of The Amazing Spider-Man:

The soundtrack of The Amazing Spider-Man will be released on July 3, 2012 by Sony Classical.

Leave a Reply