Warm Bodies

The official track list of the soundtrack of Warm Bodies, the upcoming romantic zombie movie directed by Jonathan Levine and starring Nicholas Hoult and Teresa Palmer, has been revealed:

Warm Bodies Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.

1. Sitting In Limbo – Jimmy Cliff
2. We Wish You a Merry Christmas – John Robert Foster
3. Missing You – John Waite
4. The Bad In Each Other – Feist
5. Be the Song – Foy Vance
6. Patience – Guns N’ Roses
7.Shell Suite – Chad Valley
8. Hungry Heart – Bruce Springsteen
9. Shelter from the Storm – Bob Dylan
10. Hinnom, TX – Bon Iver
11. Yamaha – Delta Spirit
12. Rock You Like a Hurricane – Scorpions
13. Oh Pretty Woman – Roy Orbison
14. Midnight City – M83
15. Runaway – The National
16. Numbers Don’t Lie – The Mynabirds
17. Concerto in A Minor for Flute, Oboe, Strings and Continuo RV 522: Allegro – Symphony Orchestra
Warm Bodies Song - Warm Bodies Music - Warm Bodies Soundtrack - Warm Bodies Score

What’s your favorite song from the soundtrack of Warm Bodies?

Spread the news -->

3 Responses sur “Warm Bodies”

  1. Dawn

    Where can I buy all the music from the soundtrack ?

  2. Warm Bodies

    11.yamaha-Delta Spirit And Patience -Guns N’ Roses

  3. Maggie

    Midnight City – M83

Leave a Reply

Enter your information to the left!

Want a personal pic? Create an avatar: