Garth Stevenson


Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Chappaquiddick, the upcoming biography drama thriller movie directed by John Curran and starring Jason Clarke, Kate Mara, Ed Helms, Bruce Dern, Jim Gaffigan, Olivia Thirlby, Clancy Brown, and Taylor Nichols:

Chappaquiddick Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Garth Stevenson.

1. In His Shadow (2:30)
2. Chappaquiddick (2:24)
3. Written Statement (2:06)
4. Drown (4:27)
5. Whitewash (3:13)
6. Senator (9:27)
7. Apollo (4:10)
8. Alibi (3:39)
9. Crash (2:02)
10. You Will Never Be Great (2:51)
11. She’s Already Dead (2:54)
12. Media Storm (0:54)
13. Hearse (2:16)
14. Hyannisport (1:05)
15. Mary Jo (1:56)
16. Bridge (0:57)
Chappaquiddick Song - Chappaquiddick Music - Chappaquiddick Soundtrack - Chappaquiddick Score


Plot Synopsis:
Nearly five decades ago, on July 18, 1969, a car went off the Dike Bridge on the island of Chappaquiddick. The driver, Ted Kennedy escaped. His 28-year-old passenger, Mary Jo Kopechne, did not. An upcoming movie, Chappaquiddick, attempts to tell the story of what happened that night and why it took Kennedy some ten hours to report the accident to the local Edgartown police.

The movie soundtrack of Chappaquiddick will be released on April 6, 2018 by Varese Sarabande.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

Ten Thousand Saints

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Ten Thousand Saints, the comedy movie directed by Shari Springer Berman and Robert Pulcini and starring Ethan Hawke, Asa Butterfield, Hailee Steinfeld, Emile Hirsch, Emily Mortimer, and Julianne Nicholson:

Ten Thousand Saints Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Garth Stevenson.

1. Ten Thousand Saints
2. Funeral
3. Vermont
4. Mushrooms
5. Johnny
6. New York
7. Riot
8. Greenhouse
9. Wedding
10. Overdose
11. Honeymoon
12. Annabel
13. Hospital
14. Bus
15. Eliza and Jude
16. Diane
17. Positive Aggression – Army of One
18. Straight Edge – Army of One
19. Transcend – Army of One

Ten Thousand Saints Song - Ten Thousand Saints Music - Ten Thousand Saints Soundtrack - Ten Thousand Saints Score

Plot Synopsis:
Set in the 1980s, a teenager (Asa Butterfield) from Vermont moves to New York City to live with his father (Ethan Hawke) in East Village.

The movie soundtrack of Ten Thousand Saints is already available on Amazon.


Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Tracks, the adventure biography movie directed by John Curran and starring Mia Wasikowska and Adam Driver:

Tracks Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Garth Stevenson.

1. Alice Springs
2. Pendulum
3. Shelter
4. Wrangling
5. Map
6. Letter
7. Departure
8. Voices
9. Uluru
10. Reflection
11. Shadow
12. Deserted
13. Horizon
14. Dust
15. Flying
16. Silence
17. Lost
18. Dawn
19. Father
20. Diggity
21. Wake
22. Go Away
23. Requiem
24. Tracks
25. Amble

Tracks Song - Tracks Music - Tracks Soundtrack - Tracks Score

A preview of the soundtrack:

Garth Stevenson – Tracks Soundtrack – Official Album Preview

Plot Synopsis:
Tracks is based on the inspirational and iconic true story of Robyn Davidson. Robyn Davidson’s phenomenal solo trek from Alice Springs to Uluru and on to the Indian Ocean saw her traverse 2700km of spectacular yet unforgiving Australian desert accompanied only by her loyal dog and four unpredictable camels.

The movie soundtrack of Tracks will be released on September 30, 2014 by Lakeshore Records.