Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Chappaquiddick, the upcoming biography drama thriller movie directed by John Curran and starring Jason Clarke, Kate Mara, Ed Helms, Bruce Dern, Jim Gaffigan, Olivia Thirlby, Clancy Brown, and Taylor Nichols:

Chappaquiddick Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Garth Stevenson.
1. In His Shadow (2:30)
2. Chappaquiddick (2:24)
3. Written Statement (2:06)
4. Drown (4:27)
5. Whitewash (3:13)
6. Senator (9:27)
7. Apollo (4:10)
8. Alibi (3:39)
9. Crash (2:02)
10. You Will Never Be Great (2:51)
11. She’s Already Dead (2:54)
12. Media Storm (0:54)
13. Hearse (2:16)
14. Hyannisport (1:05)
15. Mary Jo (1:56)
16. Bridge (0:57)
Chappaquiddick Song - Chappaquiddick Music - Chappaquiddick Soundtrack - Chappaquiddick Score

Plot Synopsis:
Nearly five decades ago, on July 18, 1969, a car went off the Dike Bridge on the island of Chappaquiddick. The driver, Ted Kennedy escaped. His 28-year-old passenger, Mary Jo Kopechne, did not. An upcoming movie, Chappaquiddick, attempts to tell the story of what happened that night and why it took Kennedy some ten hours to report the accident to the local Edgartown police.

The movie soundtrack of Chappaquiddick will be released on April 6, 2018 by Varese Sarabande.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »