The Possession

20 August 2012
No Comments »

Take a look to the track list of The Possession, the upcoming horror thriller movie directed by Ole Bornedal and starring Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Kyra Sedgwick, Madison Davenport and Natasha Calis:

The Possession Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Anton Sanko.

1. Stop the Killing
2. Yard Sale
3. The Box Opens
4. She’s Still Hungry
5. Shadow Puppets
6. To Trap
7. I Don’t Love You
8. The Morgue a Demon
9. The Schul
10. Brett’s Teeth
11. Abizul
The Possession Song - The Possession Music - The Possession Soundtrack - The Possession Score

Listen below to samples of the songs of the soundtrack of the Possession: Continue Reading »

Rabbit Hole

16 December 2010

We’ve got our hands on the track list of the soundtrack of Rabbit Hole the upcoming drama movie directed by John Cameron Mitchell and starring Nicole Kidman and Aaron Eckhart:

Rabbit Hole Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Anton Sanko

  1. Cleaning
  2. World Lines
  3. Opening Titles
  4. The Accident
  5. Drawing
  6. Toys
  7. Tire Swing
  8. Sotheby’s
  9. Open House
10. Walk In The Park
11. Walking The Dog
12. The Cookout
13. Driving Home
14. Goodwill
15. An Uncomfortable Silence
Rabbit Hole Song - Rabbit Hole Music - Rabbit Hole Soundtrack

Let’s listen to the songs of the soundtrack of the Rabbit Hole:

My favorite song from the Rabbit Hole soundtrack is “Sotheby’s”. What’s yours?