Dibbuk Box

The Possession

Take a look to the track list of The Possession, the upcoming horror thriller movie directed by Ole Bornedal and starring Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Kyra Sedgwick, Madison Davenport and Natasha Calis:

The Possession Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Anton Sanko.
1. Stop the Killing
2. Yard Sale
3. The Box Opens
4. She’s Still Hungry
5. Shadow Puppets
6. To Trap
7. I Don’t Love You
8. The Morgue a Demon
9. The Schul
10. Brett’s Teeth
11. Abizul
The Possession Song - The Possession Music - The Possession Soundtrack - The Possession Score

Listen below to samples of the songs of the soundtrack of the Possession: Continue reading »