Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Jessabelle, the upcoming horror movie directed by Kevin Greutert and starring Sarah Snook:

Jessabelle Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Anton Sanko.
1. Weirdest Dream/Searching Through Drawers (4:04)
2. Apparition/Moses/What’ s Mine (2:24)
3. Hoame Movies (3:18)
4. Jessie’ s Dream (2:12)
5. Boat Ride (3:22)
6. Torches (2:44)
7. Second Reading (2:42)
8. Can’ t Stay Here/Bed Time/Bad Dreams (3:40)
9. Hi Mom/Open the Gate (5:14)
10. Mrs. Davis/Moses Shrine/Sweet Moment (5:07)
11. Scary Movie (2:25)
12. Underwater Transformation (2:48)

Jessabelle Song - Jessabelle Music - Jessabelle Soundtrack - Jessabelle Score

Plot Synopsis:
Returning to her childhood home in Louisiana to recuperate from a horrific car accident, Jessabelle (Sarah Snook) comes face to face with a long-tormented spirit that has been seeking her return — and has no intention of letting her escape.

The movie soundtrack of Jessabelle will be released on November 4, 2014 by Lionsgate Records.

Leave a Reply