Machete Kills

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Machete 2 aka Machete Kills, the upcoming action thriller written and directed by Robert Rodriguez and starring Danny Trejo, Michelle Rodriguez, Sofia Vergara, Amber Heard, Carlos Estevez, Lady Gaga, Antonio Banderas, Jessica Alba, DemiΓ‘n Bichir, Alexa Vega, Vanessa Hudgens, Cuba Gooding, Jr., William Sadler, Marko Zaror, and Mel Gibson.

Machete Kills Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.

1. Machete Kills Main Titles – Robert Rodriguez & Carl Thiel
2. Telele – Brian J. Ramos
3. They Call Him Machete – Chingon
4. Return of Machete – Carl Thiel
5. Sheriff Doakes – Carl Thiel
6. President Rathcock – Carl Thiel & Robert Rodriguez
7. Miss San Antonio – Rick Del Castillo & Carl Thiel
8. Desdemona – Carl Thiel
9. Cereza – Carl Thiel
10. Mendez the Madman – Carl Thiel
11. Machete on Boat – Carl Thiel & Robert Rodriguez
12. Chamaleon – Carl Thiel
13. Road Battle – Carl Thiel & Robert Rodriguez
14. Luther Voz – Carl Thiel
15. Clone Battle – Carl Thiel & Robert Rodriguez
16. Escape from Voz Tech – Carl Thiel
17. Taco Time – Carl Thiel
18. Machete Lives – Robert Rodriguez & Carl Thiel
19. Chick Fight – Carl Thiel & Rick Del Castillo
20. See You in Space, Mr. Machete – Carl Thiel & Robert Rodriguez
21. Machete Kills End Titles – Tito & Tarantula
22. El Rey (Live) – Chingon
Machete Kills Song - Machete Kills Music - Machete Kills Soundtrack - Machete Kills Score


Plot Synopsis:
“The U.S. government recruits Machete Cortez (Danny Trejo) to battle his way through Mexico in order to take down an arms dealer who looks to launch a weapon into space.”

You may listen below to samples of the soundtrack of Machete Kills:

The movie soundtrack of Machete Kills will be released on October 8, 2013 by Morada Music.

Leave a Reply