Identity Thief

The official track list of the soundtrack of Identity Thief, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Seth Gordon and starring Jason Bateman and Melissa McCarthy:

Identity Thief Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Christopher Lennertz.

1. It’s the End of the Road – Ty Taylor
2. Did You See That?
3. One More Present
4. Off To Work
5. How About a Raise?
6. Is That a Woman?
7. Drugs, Guns, And Hobbits
8. The Skiptracer
9. Habanera
10. Throat Punched
11. Diana’s House
12. Big Chuck Likes To Share
13. Dorothy From Oz
14. Getaway
15. Checking Our Ice
16. Big Long Scary Van Chase
17. Where Yoda Lives
18. Andrew’s Auto Salvage
19. Hands Off
20. Lo Yack
21. Snakes In the Forest
22. Mornin’
23. Prominence LA
24. 9488
25. Records Room
26. Diana’s Makeover
27. Elevator Guest
28. Showdown
29. Sorry
30. Loved Our Trip
31. You Wrecked My Van
32. One Year Later
33. Dawn Budgie
34. The Payback – Amanda Brown
Identity Thief Song - Identity Thief Music - Identity Thief Soundtrack - Identity Thief Score

The movie soundtrack of Identity Thief will be released on February 5, 2013.

Spread the news -->

Leave a Reply

Enter your information to the left!

Want a personal pic? Create an avatar: