Bullet to the Head

Thanks to Amazon, here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Bullet to the Head, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by Walter Hill and starring Sylvester Stallone, Jason Momoa, Sung Kang, Christian Slater, Holt McCallany and Sarah Shahi.

Bullet to the Head Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Steve Mazzaro.
1. Here’s The Story
2. Staying In The Game
3. Just Another Soldier
4. On The Road
5. Don’t Touch My Gun
6. The Fox And The Hound
7. This Is My City
8. Ambushed
9. The Only Life He Had
10. Guns Don’t Kill People
11. Change Of Plans
12. End Of The Line
13. Vikings
14. It’s All Over
15. Bullet To The Head
Bullet to the Head Song - Bullet to the Head Music - Bullet to the Head Soundtrack - Bullet to the Head Score

The movie soundtrack of Bullet to the Head will be released on February 19, 2013.

Leave a Reply