Take a look to the track list of the soundtrack of Haywire, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by Steven Soderbergh and starring Gina Carano:

Haywire Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by David Holmes.

1. Haywire
2. Upstate NYC
3. Barcelona
4. Stakeout
5. Let’s Get Jiang
6. Delivering Jiang
7. Dublin
8. Sniffing Around
9. The Drive Rossbourgh
10. Looking For Clues
11. Jiang’s Dead
12. Shot In The Face
13. Dublin Chase
14. Against All Odds
15. Against All Odds Pt. 2
16. The Ship Comes In
17. No Eye Dear
18. Where’s Kenneth
Haywire Song - Haywire Music - Haywire Soundtrack


You may listen below to the songs of the soundtrack of Haywire:

The movie soundtrack of Haywire will be released on January 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply