Fast and Furious 8

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Fast and Furious 8 aka The Fate of the Furious, the upcoming action thriller movie sequel directed by F. Gary Gray and starring Vin Diesel, Charlize Theron, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Nathalie Emmanuel, Elsa Pataky, Kurt Russell, Scott Eastwood, and Helen Mirren:

Fast and Furious 8 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.

1. Gang Up – Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock
2. Go Off – Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott
3. Good Life – G-Eazy & Kehlani
4. Horses – PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
5. Seize The Block – Migos
6. Murder (Remix) – YoungBoy Never Broke Again (feat. 21 Savage)
7. Speakerbox (F8 Remix) – Bassnectar (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor)
8. Candy Paint – Post Malone
9. 911 – Kevin Gates
10. Mamacita – Lil Yachty (feat. Rico Nasty)
11. Don’t Get Much Better – Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini
12. Hey Ma (Spanish Version) – Pitbull & J Balvin (feat. Camila Cabello)
13. La Habana – Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna (feat. El Taiger)
14. Hey Ma – J Balvin & Pitbull (feat. Camila Cabello)
Fast and Furious 8 Song - Fast and Furious 8 Music - Fast and Furious 8 Soundtrack - Fast and Furious 8 Score


Official music videos are available for some of the songs:

The Fate of the Furious – Go Off – Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott

Murder (Remix) – YoungBoy Never Broke Again (feat. 21 Savage)

Bassnectar – Speakerbox ft. Lafa Taylor – INTO THE SUN

Plot Synopsis:
On the heels of 2015’s Furious 7, one of the fastest movies to reach $1 billion worldwide in box-office history and the sixth-biggest global title of all time, comes the newest chapter in one of the most popular and enduring motion-picture serials of all time: The Fate of the Furious.
Now that Dom and Letty are on their honeymoon and Brian and Mia have retired from the game—and the rest of the crew has been exonerated—the globetrotting team has found a semblance of a normal life. But when a mysterious woman (Oscar® winner Charlize Theron) seduces Dom into the world of crime he can’t seem to escape and a betrayal of those closest to him, they will face trials that will test them as never before.

The movie soundtrack of Fast and Furious 8 will be released on April 14, 2017 by Atlantic Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply