Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Disconnect, the upcoming drama thriller movie directed by Henry Alex Rubin and starring Jason Bateman:

Disconnect Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Originals core by Max Richter.

1. On The Nature Of Daylight
2. Find Schumaker
3. Love Slave
4. Zero Balance
5. Clone the Hard Drive
6. Pursuit
7. Hospital
8. Running
9. The Report
10. Written On The Sky
11. Arrival
12. Drycleaner
13. Break In
14. Confrontation
15. Afghanistan
16. I Will Come and Get You
17. The Gun
18. Derek to El Paso
19. Unwritten
20. The Swimmer
21. Ni Su Nave – Jayme Ivison
Disconnect Song - Disconnect Music - Disconnect Soundtrack - Disconnect Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A drama centered on a group of people searching for human connections in today’s wired world.”

The movie soundtrack of Disconnect will be released on April 9, 2013.

Spread the news -->

Leave a Reply

Enter your information to the left!

Want a personal pic? Create an avatar: