American Reunion

We’ve got our hands on the track list of the soundtrack of American Reunion aka American Pie 4, the upcoming comedy movie directed by John Hurwitz:

American Reunion Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

1. Last Night – Good Charlotte
2. You Make Me Feel…(feat. Sabi) – Cobra Starship
3. Here Comes The Hotstepper – Stooshe
4. Wannamama – Pop Levi
5. My First Kiss (Feat. Ke$ha) – 3Oh!3
6. I’m A Man – The Blue Van
7. Bring It On Home – Kopek
8. Rum Shaker – Wreckx & Effects
9. Wannabe (Radio Edit) – Spice Girls
10. I’ll Make Love To You – Boyz II Men
11. This Is How We Do It – Montell Jordan
12. The Good Life – HP
13. My Generation – Thomas Nicholas Band
14. Class Of ’99 – Lyle Workman
15. American Reunion – Lyle Workman
American Pie 4 Soundtrack - American Reunion Song - American Reunion - American Reunion Soundtrack

There are official music videos for some of the songs of the soundtrack of American Pie 4 (thanks VEVO!):

American Pie 4 – “Last Night” by Good Charlotte

American Pie 4 – “You Make Me Feel…(feat. Sabi)” by Cobra Starship

American Pie 4 – “My First Kiss (Feat. Ke$ha)” by 3Oh!3

American Pie 4 – “I’ll Make Love To You” by Boyz II Men

American Pie 4 – “This Is How We Do It” by Montell Jordan

Listen below to the songs of the soundtrack of American Reunion:

The movie soundtrack of American Reunion aka American Pie 4 will be released on April 3, 2012.

Spread the news -->

Leave a Reply

Enter your information to the left!

Want a personal pic? Create an avatar: