Wolverine 2

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Wolverine 2 aka The Wolverine, the upcoming superhero action movie directed by James Mangold and starring Hugh Jackman:

Wolverine 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Marco Beltrami.
1. A Walk in the Woods
2. Threnody for Nagasaki
3. Logan Can’ t Bear It
4. Logan’ s Run
5. The Offer
6. Get Me to the Temple on Time
7. Who Invited the Yakuza?
8. Hold My Sword
9. Logan in the Latraine
10. Matzah-Hisu
11. Abduction
12. Logan’s Fun
13. Ninja Knocking
14. Kantana Surgery
15. The Wolverine
16. The Hidden Fortress
17. Silver Samurai
18. Sword of Vengence
19. Dreams
20. Abayo Mariko
21. Where to?
22. Whole Step Haiku
Wolverine 2 Song - Wolverine 2 Music - Wolverine 2 Soundtrack - Wolverine 2 Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Wolverine makes a voyage to modern-day Japan, where he encounters an enemy from his past that will impact on his future.”

The movie soundtrack of Wolverine 2 will be released on July 30, 2013.

By the way do you like the cover of the soundtrack of The Wolverine?

Leave a Reply