What If

I’ve just spotted the official track list of the soundtrack of What If, the latest romantic comedy movie directed by Michael Dowse and starring Daniel Radcliffe and Zoe Kazan:

What If Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. (Walkin’ Through The) Sleepy City – The Parting Gifts
2. The Ballad Of Wallace And Chantry
3. At The Movies, In The Changing Room
4. Just Walking To The Dress Shop
5. Hospital Happiness
6. Into Giants – Patrick Watson
7. Dropping Chantry Off
8. Beach Bummer
9. Chantry’s Ticket
10. (Oh No! Not) The Beast Day – Marsha Hunt
11. Making A List
12. Last Minute Travel Plans
13. Punched Out In Dublin
14. Booking It Back
15. Diner Drag
16. Packing With Dalia
17. Let’ s Get High – Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes

What If Song - What If Music - What If Soundtrack - What If Score

Plot Synopsis:
Medical school dropout Wallace (Daniel Radcliffe) has been repeatedly burned by bad relationships. He meets Chantry (Zoe Kazan), an animator who lives with her longtime boyfriend Ben (Rafe Spall), and they form an instant connection, striking up a close friendship. Still, there is no denying the chemistry between them, leading the pair to wonder, what if the love of your life is actually your best friend?

The movie soundtrack of What If will be released on September 9, 2014 by Milan Records.

Leave a Reply