Viceroy’s House

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Viceroy’s House, the upcoming History drama movie directed by Gurinder Chadha and starring Hugh Bonneville, Gillian Anderson, Manish Dayal, Huma Qureshi, Lily Travers, Michael Gambon, Om Puri, and Neeraj Kabi:

Viceroy’s House Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by A.R. Rahman.
1. Viceroy’ s House
2. Displacement
3. Swearing In
4. Jinnah Meets Mountbatten
5. Limerence
6. Gandhi
7. Pamela and Alia Bond
8. Dickie Is the Man
9. Two Broken Hearts
10. Ahimsa
11. The Partition
12. Classified
13. The Birth of Two Nations
14. Exodus
15. Jeet Finds Alia
16. The Cost of Freedom
Viceroy's House Song - Viceroy's House Music - Viceroy's House Soundtrack - Viceroy's House Score

Plot Synopsis:
In 1947, Lord Mountbatten assumes the post of last Viceroy, charged with handing India back to its people, living upstairs at the house which was the home of British rulers, whilst 500 Hindu, Muslim and Sikh servants lived downstairs.”

The movie soundtrack of Viceroy’s House will be released on March 3, 2017 by Filmtrax.

And here’s the music video of the film’s theme song:

Viceroy’s House – Theme song – “Duma Dum” – Music from AR Rahman & Hans Raj Hans

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply