Truth or Dare

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Truth or Dare, the latest horror thriller movie from Blumhouse directed by Jeff Wadlow and starring Lucy Hale, Tyler Posey, Landon Liboiron, Violett Beane, Sam Lerner, Sophia Taylor Ali, Hayden Szeto, and Nolan Gerard Funk::

Truth or Dare Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Matthew Margeson.
1. I Don’t Want To Play (1:06)
2. Spring Break Packing (0:53)
3. The Game (1:57)
4. Follow the Rules (0:52)
5. Break Olivia’s Hand (3:15)
6. Markie’s Dad (1:40)
7. Tyson’s Interview (3:29)
8. Rooftop Truth or Dare (5:44)
9. Intruder (3:13)
10. Olivia & Lucas (2:14)
11. Inez (4:04)
12. Olivia’s Secret (3:34)
13. Return To Mission (4:37)
14. The Game Will Never End (2:31)
Truth or Dare Song - Truth or Dare Music - Truth or Dare Soundtrack - Truth or Dare Score

Plot Synopsis:
Lucy Hale (Pretty Little Liars) and Tyler Posey (Teen Wolf) lead the cast of Blumhouse’s Truth or Dare, a supernatural thriller from Blumhouse Productions (Happy Death Day, Get Out, Split). A harmless game of ‘Truth or Dare’ among friends turns deadly when someone-or something-begins to punish those who tell a lie-or refuse the dare.

The movie soundtrack of Truth or Dare will be released on April 13, 2018 by Back Lot Music.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply