Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of The Adventures of Tintin, the upcoming animated movie directed by Steven Spielberg and based on the original series of books The Adventures of Tintin by HergĂ©:

The Adventures of Tintin Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Williams.
1. The Adventures of Tintin
2. Snowy’s Theme
3. The Secret of the Scrolls
4. Introducing the Thompsons and Snowy’s Chase
5. Marlinspike Hall
6. Escape from the Karaboudjan
7. Sir Francis and the Unicorn
8. Captain Haddock Takes the Oars
9. Red Rackham’s Curse and the Treasure
10. Capturing Mr. Silk
11. The Flight to Bagghar
12. The Milanese Nightingale
13. Presenting Bianca Castafiore
14. The Pursuit of the Falcon
15. The Captain’s Counsel
16. The Clash of the Cranes
17. The Return to Marlinspike Hall and Finale
18. The Adventure Continues
Tintin Song - Tintin Music - Tintin Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of Tintin will be released on October 24, 2011.

You may listen below to the songs of the soundtrack of The Adventures of Tintin:


Leave a Reply