The Snowman

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Snowman, the upcoming crime drama movie directed by Tomas Alfredson and starring Michael Fassbender, Rebecca Ferguson, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Val Kilmer, and J.K. Simmons:

1. Main Titles
2. Building a Snowman
3. Down the Harry Hole
4. Rafto Investigates
5. Snow Stalking
6. Studying Source
7. Bumming a Ride
8. Rafto on the Case
9. Dr. Red Herring
10. Bridge to Chicken
11. Sylvia’s Death
12. Harry Leaves for Bergen
13. Arriving in Bergen
14. Raftos Visiter
15. Finding Vetlesen
16. Searching for Katrine
17. Lady Vengeance
18. Finding Katrine
19. Car Chase
20. In Search of
21. After Shock
22. Ice Wide Shut
23. Barn Find
24. The Hole Family
25. Carillon My Wayward Son

The Snowman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Marco Beltrami.
The Snowman Song - The Snowman Music - The Snowman Soundtrack - The Snowman Score

Plot Synopsis:
When an elite crime squad’s lead detective (Michael Fassbender) investigates the disappearance of a victim on the first snow of winter, he fears an elusive serial killer may be active again. With the help of a brilliant recruit (Rebecca Ferguson), the cop must connect decades-old cold cases to the brutal new one if he hopes to outwit this unthinkable evil before the next snowfall.

The movie soundtrack of The Snowman will be released on October 20, 2017 by Back Lot Music.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply