The Shack

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of The Shack, the upcoming fantasy drama movie directed by Stuart Hazeldine and starring Sam Worthington and Octavia Spencer:

The Shack Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. When I Pray For You – Dan + Shay
2. Keep Your Eyes On Me – Tim Mcgraw & Faith Hill
3. Lay Our Flowers Down – Lady Antebellum
4. Heaven Knows – Hillsong United
5. Where Were You – Francesca Battistelli
6. Love Goes On – Kelly Clarkson & Aloe Blacc
7. River Of Jordan – Lecrae (feat. Breyan Isaac)
8. Hard Love – NEEDTOBREATHE (feat. Lauren Daigle)
9. Days Of Dark – Dierks Bentley
10. Phone Call To God – Brett Eldredge
11. Honest To God – Devin Dawson
12. Stars (The Shack Version) – Skillet
13. I’ll Think About You – We Are Messengers
14. Amazing Grace – for KING & COUNTRY
The Shack Song - The Shack Music - The Shack Soundtrack - The Shack Score

There’s a music video of the theme song:

The Shack – Keep your eyes on me.

Plot Synopsis:
Based on the New York Times best-selling novel, The Shack takes us on a father’s uplifting spiritual journey. After suffering a family tragedy, Mack Phillips (Sam Worthington) spirals into a deep depression causing him to question his innermost beliefs. Facing a crisis of faith, he receives a mysterious letter urging him to an abandoned shack deep in the Oregon wilderness. Despite his doubts, Mack journeys to the shack and encounters an enigmatic trio of strangers led by a woman named Papa (Octavia Spencer). Through this meeting, Mack finds important truths that will transform his understanding of his tragedy and change his life forever.

The movie soundtrack of The Shack will be released on February 24, 2017 by Atlantic Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply