The Sacrament

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Sacrament, the upcoming horror thriller movie written and directed by Ti West and starring Joe Swanberg, Amy Seimetz, and AJ Bowen:

The Sacrament Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Tyler Bates.
1. Introduction
2. Welcome To Eden Parish
3. Meet The Parish Members
4. When All Gods Children Get Together
5. This Place Isn’ t So Bad
6. Taking Pictures
7. Father’ s Interview
8. Traveling Shoes
9. Lights Out
10. Not What It Seems
11. To The Chopper
12. This Is The End For Us
13. O Fix Me
14. Drinking The Kool-Aid
15. Death Everywhere
16. Everybody Dies Friend
17. Helicopter Escape
18. End Credits
19. Farafina
The Sacrament Song - The Sacrament Music - The Sacrament Soundtrack - The Sacrament Score

Tyler Bates – “This Place Isn’t So Bad” (from THE SACRAMENT ost)

Plot Synopsis:
Two journalists set out to document their friend’s search to find his missing sister.

The movie soundtrack of The Sacrament will be released on May 6, 2014 by Milan Records.

Leave a Reply