The Post

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Post, the upcoming biography drama thriller movie directed by Steven Spielberg and starring Tom Hanks, Meryl Streep, Alison Brie, Sarah Paulson, Carrie Coon, David Cross, Bruce Greenwood, Tracy Letts, Bob Odenkirk, Jesse Plemons, Michael Stuhlberg, Zach Woods, and Bradley Whitford:

The Post Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed and conducted by John Williams.
1. The Papers
2. The Presses Roll
3. Nixon’s Order
4. The Oak Room, 1971
5. Setting the Type
6. Mother and Daughter
7. Scanning the Papers
8. Two Martini Lunch
9. Deciding to Publish
10. The Court’s Decision and End Credits
The Post Song - The Post Music - The Post Soundtrack - The Post Score

Plot Synopsis:
A cover-up that spanned four U.S. Presidents pushed the country’s first female newspaper publisher, Kay Graham (Meryl Streep) of The Washington Post, and its hard-driving editor, Ben Bradlee (Tom Hanks), to join an unprecedented battle between journalist and government in publishing the Pentagon Papers.

The movie soundtrack of The Post will be released on January 12, 2018 by Sony Classical.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply