The Pirate Fairy

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of The Pirate Fairy, the CG animated movie directed by Peggy Holmes for DisneyToon Studios and with the voices of Mae Whitman, Tom Hiddleston, and Christina Hendricks:

The Pirate Fairy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joel McNeely.
1. Who I Am (From “ The Pirate Fairy” ) – Natasha Bedingfield
2. What If There Was Pink?
3. Zarina the Alchemist
4. Zarina Visits Tink
5. Four Seasons Opening Ceremony
6. Captain Zarina
7. The Frigate That Flies – The Pirate Ensemble
8. James Betrays Zarina
9. A Very Familiar Coat
10. Fairy Dusted Festival
The Pirate Fairy Song - The Pirate Fairy Music - The Pirate Fairy Soundtrack - The Pirate Fairy Score

Plot Synopsis:
When a misunderstood dust-keeper fairy named Zarina steals Pixie Hollow’s all-important Blue Pixie Dust, and flies away to join forces with the pirates of Skull Rock, Tinker Bell and her fairy friends must embark on the adventure of a lifetime to return it to its rightful place. However, in the midst of their pursuit of Zarina, Tink’s world is turned upside down. She and her friends find that their respective talents have been switched and they have to race against time to retrieve the Blue Pixie Dust and return home to save Pixie Hollow.

The soundtrack of The Pirate Fairy will be released on April 1, 2014 by Walt Disney Records.

Leave a Reply