The Master

Check out the official track list of The Master, the upcoming drama movie written and directed by Paul Thomas Anderson and starring Phillip Seymour Hoffman, Joaquin Phoenix, Amy Adams, Josh Close and Fiona Dourif:

The Master Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jonny Greenwood.
1. Overtones
2. Time Hole
3. Back Beyond
4. Get Thee Behind Me Satan – Ella Fitzgerald
5. Alethia
6. Don’t Sit Under the Apple Tree (With Anyone Else but Me) – Madisen Beaty
7. Atomic Healer
8. Able-Bodied Seamen
9. The Split Saber
10. Baton Sparks
11. No Other Love – Jo Stafford
12. His Master’s Voice
13. Application 45 Version 1
14. Changing Partners – Helen Forrest
15. Sweetness of Freddie
Scientology Song - Scientology Soundtrack - L. Ron Hubbard Soundtrack - L. Ron Hubbard Song - The Master Song - The Master Music - The Master Soundtrack - The Master Score

You may listen below to samples of the soundtrack of The Master:

The movie soundtrack of The Master will be released on September 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply