The Lords of Salem

The official track list of the soundtrack of The Lords of Salem, the upcoming horror movie written and directed by Rob Zombie and starring Sheri Moon Zombie, has been revealed, check it out below:

The Lords of Salem Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Open Wide The Gates
2. The Curse Of Margaret Morgan (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)
3. Blinded By The Light (Manfred Mann)
4. No Person In Number Five
5. A Special Child (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)
6. Our Philosophy
7. Crushing The Ritual (Leviathan The Fleeing Serpent)
8. Give It To Me Baby (Rick James)
9. Ladies Choice
10. The Spirit Of Radio (Rush)
11. Smash Or Trash
12. The Lords Theme (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)
13. Salem Rocks
14. Venus In Furs (The Velvet Underground)
15. Three Sisters (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)
16. You Know What I Think?
17. I’ll Always Know (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)
18. Apartment Five
19. Lords Hear Us
20. All Tomorrow’s Parties (The Velvet Underground)
21. WIQZ News

The Lords of Salem Song - The Lords of Salem Music - The Lords of Salem Soundtrack - The Lords of Salem Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Heidi, a radio DJ, is sent a box containing a record — a gift from the Lords. The sounds within the grooves trigger flashbacks of her town’s violent past. Is Heidi going mad, or are the Lords back to take revenge on Salem, Massachusetts?”

The movie soundtrack of The Lords of Salem will be released on April 16, 2013.

Leave a Reply