The Iceman

The official track list of the soundtrack of The Iceman, the drama thriller movie directed by Ariel Vromen and starring Michael Shannon, has been revealed:

The Iceman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Haim Mazar.
1. Duality
2. Ruthless Killer / Loving Husband
3. The Ice Man
4. The Last Goodbye
5. Transgressions
6. Cold as Ice
7. I’m Polish I Work for Everybody
8. Paranoia
9. I Don’t Believe in Bad Luck
10. Gotta Keep My Reputation
11. Gods Busy
12. Partners
13. Caged Animal
14. Two Birds One Stone
15. You Kill My Family I Kill Yours
16. Chamberlain Promised Peace
17. Finale
18. Coda
19. No Looking Back – Crash Kings
The Iceman Song - The Iceman Music - The Iceman Soundtrack - The Iceman Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Inspired by actual events, The Iceman follows notorious contract killer Richard Kuklinski (Academy Award® nominee Michael Shannon) from his early days in the mob until his arrest for the murder of more than 100 men. Appearing to be living the American dream as a devoted husband and father; in reality Kuklinski was a ruthless killer-for-hire. When finally arrested in 1986, neither his wife nor daughters have any clue about his real profession.”

You may listen below to samples of the songs of the soundtrack of The Iceman:

The movie soundtrack of The Iceman is already available over at Amazon.

Leave a Reply