The House

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of The House, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Andrew Jay Cohen and starring Will Ferrell, Amy Poehler, Jason Mantzoukas, Allison Tolman, Andrea Savage, Rob Huebel, Michaela Watkins, Steve Zissis, and Kyle Kinane:

The House Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Love My People (Original Version) – Crown and the M.O.B. (3:50)
2. We Just Came To Party – Crown and the M.O.B. featuring AndrΓ© Winn Jr p/k/a Graze (3:14)
3. Sam Huff’s Flying Raging Machine – Lettuce (3:23)
4. Mama Said Knock You Out (Sam Wilkes Remix) – LL Cool J (4:24)
5. Spanking Out Horns – Crown and the M.O.B. (3:19)
6. Kids In The Hood – The M.O.B. featuring Chali 2NA (0:59)
7. Kodiac Jam (Grain Zero Remix) – Mash & Munkee (David Hanke and Kolja Starkowski) (2:24)
8. Gz And Hustlas – Snoop Doggy Dogg (3:51)
9. Save My Job – Andrew Feltenstein and John Nau (0:41)
10. Woke Up This Morning (The Sopranos Mix) – Alabama 3 (4:04)
11. The Moment – X5’s (2:50)
12. Gathering The Players – Andrew Feltenstein and John Nau (1:32)
13. Love My People (Remix) – Crown and the M.O.B. and DJ Dave Aude (3:23)
The House Song - The House Music - The House Soundtrack - The House Score

Plot Synopsis:
After Scott and Kate Johansen (Will Ferrell and Amy Poehler) lose their daughter Alex’s college fund, they become desperate to earn it back so she can pursue her dream of attending a university. With the help of their neighbor Frank (Jason Mantzoukas), they decide to start an illegal casino in the basement of his house.

The movie soundtrack of The House will be released on June 30, 2017 by Varese Sarabande.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply