The Hallow

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of The Hallow, the latest horror thriller movie directed by Corin Hardy and starring Joseph Mawle and Bojana Novakovic:

The Hallow Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by James Gosling.
1. The Hallow
2. Investigation
3. Race Against Time
4. Cora’s Story
5. Fleeing Creatures
6. Attack and Escape
7. Who’s Out There?
8. Agony and Collapse
9. Barricading the House
10. Studying the Book
11. The Snatch
12. Rescue and Changeling
13. Transformation
14. The Lair
15. Finale
16. Claire
17. The Woods – Sea Read

The Hallow Song - The Hallow Music - The Hallow Soundtrack - The Hallow Score

Plot Synopsis:
When a London-based conservationist is sent to Ireland with his wife and infant child to survey an area of forest believed to be hallowed ground by superstitious locals, his actions unwittingly disturb a horde of demonic creatures who prey upon the lost. Alone and deep within the darkness of the remote wilderness, he must now fight back to protect his family against the ancient forces’ relentless attacks.

The movie soundtrack of The Hallow will be released on February 5, 2016 by Screamworks Records.

Leave a Reply