The Good Lie

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Good Lie, the upcoming drama movie directed by Philippe Falardeau and starring Reese Witherspoon, Arnold Oceng, Ger Duany, Emmanuel Jal, and Corey Stoll:

The Good Lie Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Find A Way (feat. Emmanuel Jal) – Nico & Vinz
2. Ain t Gonna Die While Sitting Down – Melpo Mene
3. We Fall (feat. McKenzie Eddy) – Emmanuel Jal
4. Obiero – Ayub Ogada
5. Growing Up – Run River North
6. Creating A Dream – Xavier Rudd
7. The Lost Boys – Martin Léon
8. Brothers And Sisters – Martin Léon
9. The Good Lie Main Title – Martin Léon
10. The Story Of My Brothers – Martin Léon
11. Scars- Emmanuel Jal and Nelly Furtado (Bonus Track)

The Good Lie Song - The Good Lie Music - The Good Lie Soundtrack - The Good Lie Score

Plot Synopsis:
A Sudanese refugee is taken in by a straight-talking American woman in their new home in the United States.

The movie soundtrack of The Good Lie will be released on September 30, 2014 by Warner Bros Records.

Leave a Reply