The Fifth Estate

The official track list of the soundtrack of The Fifth Estate, the so-called Wikileaks movie directed by Bill Condon and starring Actor Benedict Cumberbatch (who played the role of Khan in Star Trek Into Darkness) as Julian Assange

The Fifth Estate Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Carter Burwell.
1. A History of Media
2. Live
3. The Family
4. The Submission Platform
5. Always – Amon Tobin
6. The Informer
7. Face to Face
8. The Veil of Secrecy
9. The Next Time
10. Never Mess With Sunday – Yppah
11. The Assassination of Oscar Kingara
12. Collateral Murder
13. Take The Fight To Them
14. Come Alone
15. Elephant – Tame Impala
16. The Return of Daniel
17. We Promise to Publish in Full
18. Extraction
19. Come Catch Me – Emika
20. The Destruction of The Platform
21. History Will Judge
22. No One Will Be Able To Submit
23. A Fifth Estate
24. Asylum
The Fifth Estate Song - The Fifth Estate Music - The Fifth Estate Soundtrack - The Fifth Estate Score

A preview of the soundtrack:

The Fifth Estate – Official Soundtrack Preview – Carter Burwell + Tame Impala

Plot Synopsis:
“A dramatic thriller based on real events, “The Fifth Estate” reveals the quest to expose the deceptions and corruptions of power that turned an Internet upstart into the 21st century’s most fiercely debated organization.”

The movie soundtrack of The Fifth Estate will be released on October 15, 2013 by Lakeshore Records.

Leave a Reply