The Death of Stalin

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Death of Stalin, the latest drama comedy movie directed by Armando Iannucci and starring Steve Buscemi, Simon Russell Beale, Paddy Considine, Rupert Friend, Jason Isaacs, Olga Kurylenko, Michael Palin, Andrea Riseborough, Paul Whitehouse, Jeffrey Tambor, and Adrian McLoughlin:

The Death of Stalin Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Christopher Willis.
1. Moscow, 1953
2. Beria’s Plan
3. First on the Scene
4. We Cry for You
5. Special Delivery
6. Removal Men
7. Pall-Bearers
8. Back from the Gulags
9. Politburo
10. Let the People Come
11. He Looks so Small
12. Setting the Trap
13. Staging a Coup
14. Flowers
15. A Comedy of Terrors (End Titles)
16. End Credits
The Death of Stalin Song - The Death of Stalin Music - The Death of Stalin Soundtrack - The Death of Stalin Score

Plot Synopsis:
The internal political landscape of 1950’s Soviet Russia takes on darkly comic form in a new film by Emmy award-winning and Oscar-nominated writer/director Armando Iannucci.
In the days following Stalin’s collapse, his core team of ministers tussle for control; some want positive change in the Soviet Union, others have more sinister motives. Their one common trait? They’re all just desperately trying to remain alive.

The movie soundtrack of The Death of Stalin will be released on November 17, 2017 by MKVA.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply