The Danish Girl

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of The Danish Girl, the upcoming drama movie directed by Tom Hooper and starring Eddie Redmayne as a the first transgender ever:

The Danish Girl Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed and conducted by Alexandre Desplat.
1. The Danish Girl
2. Lily’ s Dream
3. Watching Ulla
4. Gerda
5. Make-up & Costume
6. Watching
7. The Mirror
8. Einar Returns Home
9. To Dresden
10. Aggression
11. Radiation
12. Gerda In The Rain
13. Fonnesbech
14. Schizophrenia
15. One Step At A Time
16. Lost Blood
17. Lily’ s Death
18. Roses Of Picardy
19. Danish Waltz 1
20. Danish Waltz 2

The Danish Girl Song - The Danish Girl Music - The Danish Girl Soundtrack - The Danish Girl Score

Plot Synopsis:
Based on the book by David Ebershoff, The Danish Girl is the remarkable love story inspired by the lives of Einar Wegener aka Lili Elbe (Eddie Redmayne) and Gerda Wegener (Alicia Vikander). Lili and Gerda’s marriage and work evolve as they navigate Lili’s groundbreaking journey as a transgender pioneer.

The movie soundtrack of The Danish Girl will be released on December 4, 2015 by Decca Records.

Leave a Reply