The Confirmation

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Confirmation, the latest drama comedy movie written and directed by Bob Nelson and starring Clive Owen, Maria Bello, Patton Oswalt, Jaeden Lieberher, Matthew Modine, Robert Forster, Stephen Tobolowsky, and Tim Blake Nelson:

The Confirmation Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jeff Cardoni.
1. See You Tomorrow (1:04)
2. Leaving Otto’s (1:02)
3. Anthony’s Sneaky Side (1:28)
4. Anthony Questions Everything (1:06)
5. Gun Safety (1:30)
6. Two Guys and a Jar of Coins (1:32)
7. Walt’s Regret (1:30)
8. Pancakes for Dinner (1:08)
9. Prayer for My Dad (2:04)
10. Riding Shotgun (1:24)
11. Meet Drake (1:20)
12. Get Your Coat (1:12)
13. Covering Your Tracks (2:04)
14. Go That Way (1:10)
15. Stealing the Tools Back 1:08)
16. Goodbye Until Next Weekend (1:32)
The Confirmation Song - The Confirmation Music - The Confirmation Soundtrack - The Confirmation Score

Plot Synopsis:
Eight year old Anthony (Jaeden Lieberher) is somewhat uneasy about spending the weekend with his alcoholic, down-on-his-luck carpenter dad Walt (Clive Owen) while his mom Bonnie (Maria Bello) and her new husband Kyle (Matthew Modine) go to a Catholic retreat together. Walt is just as uneasy about spending time with Anthony, especially since their first day together is a series of characteristically unfortunate events, including his truck breaking down, his landlord locking him out of the house, and the theft of his toolbox, which he needs for an upcoming job. As Walt and Anthony set about finding the guys who stole the tools and improvise around their other misfortunes, they begin to discover a true connection with each other, causing Walt to become a better father and Anthony to reveal the promise and potential of the good man he will become…

The movie soundtrack of The Confirmation was released on May 23, 2016 by 552557 Records DK, it’s available for download on Amazon.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply