The Chamber

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of The Chamber, the upcoming thriller movie written and directed by Ben Parker and starring Johannes Kuhnke, Charlote Salt, James McArdle, and Elliot Levey:

The Chamber Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by James Dean Bradfield.
1. Hawks
2. Uncertain Riptide
3. Good to Go
4. Tension Leading to Takeover
5. Prime Explosion Breach
6. So What About Getting Out
7. Death to Dislocation
8. Fury of Abandonment
9. Red Reveals
10. Hatched
11. Desert or Depths
12. Red Struggle
13. Red Sole Survivor
14. Alice Endless Ocean
15. Depth Charge
16. Gathering Riptides
17. Depth to Floatation
The Chamber Song - The Chamber Music - The Chamber Soundtrack - The Chamber Score

Plot Synopsis:
A special ops unit commandeer a commercial research vessel and its submersible, The Aurora, under the command of Captain Mats (Johannes Kuhnke) to locate a mysterious item at the bottom of the Yellow Sea off the dangerous shores of the Korean Peninusla. When an explosion causes the sub to overturn and take on water, the four-man crew enter a pressure cooker situation. And when the stark horror dawns that not all of them will escape, a desperate fight for survival ensues.

The movie soundtrack of The Chamber will be released on March 10, 2017 by Sony Classical.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply